Email marketing is one of the most cost-effective digital marketing strategies on the market. It has an extremely high ROI, 4400% to be exact, and helps your business stay top-of-mind for potential customers.
Not only that, but it’s a great way to keep in touch with past customers, inform current customers, and interest potential customers. You can share business information like an address change or a new hire, or you could provide special discounts and coupons!

 

OMA’S TEAM OF EMAIL MARKETING EXPERTS GET RESULTS!
With our digital marketing specialists working on your behalf, your email marketing campaigns will get the service, strategy, and execution you need. Whether you’re aiming for more leads, increased online sales, or more engagement, we’re the email marketing agency that can help.
INCREASE EMAIL MARKETING REVENUE AND ACTIVE SUBSCRIBERS
Our email marketing campaigns drive better ROI. We’ll fully evaluate your email marketing process, from examining opportunities to improve subscription rates, build out better email list segments, hone your email send cadence and schedule, create better content, or maximize email engagement.

يعد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أحد أكثر استراتيجيات التسويق الإلكتروني فعالية من حيث التكلفة حيث ينتج عائد استثمار مرتفع للغاية ، 4400٪ على وجه الدقة ، ويساعد مشروعك على البقاء في مقدمة اهتمامات العملاء المحتملين.

ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل إنها طريقة رائعة للبقاء على اتصال مع العملاء السابقين والوصول لعملاء محتملين و مشاركة معلومات عن شركتك مثل تغيير العنوان أو توافر وظائف أو يمكنك تقديم خصومات وكوبونات خاصة!

فريق اوما التسويقي سيحقق أفضل النتائج!

ان فريقنا من الخبراء المختصين يعملون نيابة عنك ، لتحصل على خدمة التسويق عبر البريد الالكترونى بأفضل استراتيجية وتنفيذ. وسواء كنت تهدف إلى جذب المزيد من العملاء المحتملين ، أو زيادة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت ، أو زيادة المشاركات ، فنحن الشريك الأنسب لتحقيق افضل النتائج

قم بزيادة العائد وعدد المتفاعلين معك من خلال التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

تعمل حملات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني على تحقيق عائد استثمار أفضل. سنقوم بتقييم كامل لعملية التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، بدءًا من فحص الفرص لتحسين معدلات الاشتراك ، وإنشاء شرائح أفضل لقوائم البريد الإلكتروني ، وصقل إيقاع إرسال البريد الإلكتروني وجدولته ، وإنشاء محتوى أفضل ، أو زيادة مشاركة البريد الإلكتروني إلى أقصى حد.